Vegan Hyaluronic Acid from DEVA
From the manufacturer's website: Hyaluronic Acid, also called Hyaluronan or Hyaluronate or HA, is a polysaccharide mainly found in the extracellular matrix, especially of soft connective tissues throughout the body. It is one of the major components of the fluids in the eyes, joints, and skin.
HA used in this product is made by a vegan-suitable fermentation process rather than the common rooster comb or other animal sources. The bacteria used for the fermentation is non-GMO and non-hemolytic. Fermentation takes place in a plant-based growth medium without any animal products or byproducts. Sustainable, 100% Vegan and Vegetarian.
Supplement Facts: 90 tablets per bottole. Each tablet contains 100mg of hyaluronic acid from sodium hyaluronate. Other ingredients are cellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate.
Recommended Use: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily with food, or as directed by a health care professional.
Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, starch, dairy, egg, sugar, fish, shellfish, artificial colors or flavors, salt, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
Warnings: Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement. Information and statements regarding this dietary supplement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.